Roles are assigned and managed by the BEV Management Committee

RoleRole HolderTermDate Started
ChairSam Davison
Vice-ChairRebecca Hewitt
Company Secretary Jade Rouchy
TreasurerWilliam Hume
Anti-Doping OfficerLucy Bell2 Years01/01/2019
Athletes RepresentativeAndrew McLachlan
Awards SchemeChris Rogers
British Competition Secretary Clare Henderson
Chef d EquipeJane Eccles4 Year01/01/2019
FacebookRebecca Hewitt
Sarah Gemmel
Clare Henderson
Anna-Marie MacPherson
Andrew McLachlan
Sam Davison
FEI Registration CoordinatorJane Eccles2 Year01/01/2019
Health and Safety AdviceJohn Eccles2 Year01/01/2019
InsuranceSam Davison
Membership SecretaryAnna-Marie MacPherson4 Year01/01/2019
Minute SecretaryAnna-marie MacPherson2 Year01/01/2019
Safe GuardingJohn Hayton
Selection SecretaryWilliam Hume
WebsiteGil Ogilvie-Johns
Charlie Turner
Sam Davison
Representative EnglandJade Rouchy
Representative ScotlandRebecca Hewitt
Representative WalesChris Rogers
Selection PanelAndrew McLachlan
Jane Eccles
Jade Rouchy
1 Year01/01/2019
Skip to toolbar