William Hume
William is the Chairperson for BEV. He is responsible for chairing the committee, liaising with British Equestrian, Web hosting/Updating of committee email, Saddlers Liason, Strategic Planning

Charles Turner
Charles is the treasurer of BEV and communication with SEV. He also helps manage insurance, CPD and QA for the committee and Strategic Planning

Chris Rogers
Chris is the regional representative for Wales. Responsibilities include  safeguarding, the Newsletter, BEV Award Scheme, Competition dates and managing BEV enquiries and the Website, the Conference and disclosure services for England and Wales

Rebecca Hewitt

Rebecca is the Vice Chair of BEV and manages Coaches Training, the Coaches Register, Competition schedule checks and Social media. Becca is also an organiser for the British Championships/CVI and the conference

Hannah Young

Hannah is the Selection Co Ordinator for BEV and other responsibilities include Vaulter training, Strategic Planning and the Rankings

Liz Mackay 

Liz is responsible for BEV Governance and Rules, the Scottish Representative and Coaches training and Coach Assessment.

Alice Goffin

Alice is the Regional Representative for all English Clubs, sits on the organising committee for the British Equestrian Championships, the Conference and is involved with the Strategic planning. Disclosure Services for England and Wales

Kirstie Moreton

Kirstie sits on the organising committee for the British Championships and CVI

Rosie Wolsten-Holme

Rosie’s responsibilities include sitting on the committee for the strategic planning and general BEV business

BEV also have a number of co-opted members that help support the management committee.

Anna-Marie MacPherson: Membership and Minute Secretary

Jane Eccles: FEI Entries and Chef d’Equipe

John Eccles: Health and Safety

John Hayton: Safeguarding

Lucy Bell-Rouse: Judges/Judge Updates, Conference, Social Media for FEI/BEF     Info

Lucy Phillips:  Anti Doping


Skip to toolbar